Our Governance Structure

Nuffield Ireland is governed by a Board of Directors, and they can delegate some activities to sub committees.


Chairman: Bill O’Keeffe
Treasurer: Jonathan Tighe
Executive Secretary: John Tyrrell


  • Bill O’Keeffe
  • Jonathan Tighe
  • Aisling Meehan
  • David Murphy
  • Tadhg Healy
  • Amii McKeever
  • Johnny Butterly
  • Padraig Walshe
  • Julian Hughes
  • Brian Reidy
  • Peter Baker
  • Geoff Dooley
  • Kevin Kilcline
  • Derek McCabe